Our Team

Carlo Schillinger

Diplom Geologist
Managing Director, LBD

Diplom Geologist
Managing Director, LBD
Phone: +49 911 12076 101
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 171 55 91 875
Carlo.Schillinger@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Jürgen Kisskalt

Diplom geologist, BDG
Managing Director

Dr. Jürgen Kisskalt
Diplom geologist, BDG
Managing Director
Phone: +49 911 12076 102
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 33 20 493
Juergen.Kisskalt@LGA-geo.de

Jochen Köhler

Diplom Geoecologist
Executive Manager

Jochen Köhler
Diplom Geoecologist
Executive Manager
Phone: +49 911 12076 107
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 63 82 671
Jochen.Koehler@LGA-geo.de

Brigitte Bauer

Diplom Geologist

Brigitte Bauer
Diplom Geologist
Phone: +49 911 12076 104
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 175 57 59 974
Brigitte.Bauer@LGA-geo.de

Hendrik Belz

M.Sc. Geosciences

Hendrik Belz
M.Sc. Geosciences
Phone: +49 911 12076 114
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 63 82 673
Hendrik.Belz@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Kunibert Eberlein

Dr. rer. nat. Diplom Geologist

Dr. Kunibert Eberlein
Dr. rer. nat. Diplom Geologist
Phone: +49 911 12076 108
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 63 82 672
Kunibert.Eberlein@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Nina Forster

Dr. rer. nat. Diplom Geologist

Dr. Nina Forster
Dr. rer. nat. Diplom Geologist
Phone: +49 911 12076 106
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 152 55 82 31 96
Nina.Forster@LGA-geo.de

Elke Hofrichter

Team Assistant

Elke Hofrichter
Team Assistant
Phone: +49 911 12076 100
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 151 46 75 82 72
Elke.Hofrichter@LGA-geo.de

Martin Kahnt

M.Sc. Soils, Inland Waters, Contaminated Land

Martin Kahnt
M.Sc. Soils, Inland Waters, Contaminated Land
Phone: +49 911 12076 109
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 171 55 90 111
Martin.Kahnt@LGA-geo.de

Simon Landgraf

M.Sc. Environmental
Processes and Natural Hazards

Simon Landgraf
M.Sc. Environmental Processes and Natural Hazards
Phone: +49 911 12076 119
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 175 60 10 447
Simon.Landgraf@LGA-geo.de

Matthias Linzer

Environmental Protection Engineer

Matthias Linzer
Environmental Protection Engineer
Phone.: +49 911 12076 120
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 56 50 627
Matthias.Linzer@LGA-geo.de

Bernd Malkmus

Diplom Geologist

Bernd Malkmus
Diplom Geologist
Phone: +49 911 12076 112
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 151 16 76 50 43
Bernd.Malkmus@LGA-geo.de

Gerold Neumann

Machinist

Gerold Neumann
Machinist
Phone: +49 911 12076 113
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 171 55 90 110
Gerold.Neumann@LGA-geo.de

Simone Pflaum

M.Sc. Physical Geography

Simone Pflaum
M.Sc. Physical Geography
Phone: +49 911 12076 117
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 33 20 492
Simone.Pflaum@LGA-geo.de

Carina Schmitz

M.Sc. Geographie

Carina Schmitz
M.Sc. Geographie
Phone: +49 911 12076 121
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 162 61 54 047
Carina.Schmitz@LGA-geo.de

Kerstin Simon

Building Material Tester, Construction Ground

Kerstin Simon
Building Material Tester, Construction Ground
Phone: +49 911 12076 105
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 172 58 31 211
Kerstin.Simon@LGA-geo.de

Thomas Struller

Diplom Geologist

Thomas Struller
Diplom Geologist
Phone: +49 911 12076 111
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 170 33 20 494
Thomas.Struller@LGA-geo.de

Marco Wagner

Industrial Mechanic

Marco Wagner
Industrial Mechanic
Phone: +49 911 12076 113
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 160 90 12 00 12
Marco.Wagner@LGA-geo.de

Carmen Weiblen

Diplom Geographer

Carmen Weiblen
Diplom Geographer
Phone: +49 911 12076 115
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 160 53 72 365
Carmen.Weiblen@LGA-geo.de

Fabian Ziegler

M.Eng. Chemical
and Process Engineering

Fabian Ziegler
M.Eng. Chemical and Process Engineering
Phone: +49 911 12076 103
Telefax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobile: +49 172 53 27 369
Fabian.Ziegler@LGA-geo.de

LGA Institut für Umweltgeologie und Altlasten GmbH

Christian-Hessel-Str. 1
D-90427 Nürnberg

Phone:  +49 911 12076 100
Telefax:  +49 911 12076 110
info@LGA-geo.de
bewerbung@LGA-geo.de

News

Older articles