Unser Team

Carlo Schillinger

Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)
Geschäftsführer, LBD

Carlo Schillinger
Geschäftsführer, LBD
Diplom Geologe
Tel.: +49 911 12076 101
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 171 55 91 875
Carlo.Schillinger@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Jürgen Kisskalt

Geschäftsführer
Diplom Geologe

Dr. Jürgen Kisskalt
Dipl.-Geologe BDG
Geschäftsführer
Tel.:   +49 911 12076 102
Fax:   +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 33 20 493
Juergen.Kisskalt@LGA-geo.de

Jochen Köhler

Dipl.-Geoök. (Univ.)
Prokurist

Jochen Köhler
Dipl.-Geoök. (Univ.)
Prokurist
Tel.:   +49 911 12076 107
Fax:   +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 63 82 671
Jochen.Koehler@LGA-geo.de

Brigitte Bauer

Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)

Brigitte Bauer
Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)
Tel.: +49 911 12076 104
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 175 57 59 974
Brigitte.Bauer@LGA-geo.de

Hendrik Belz

M.Sc. Geowissenschaften

Hendrik Belz
M.Sc. Geowissenschaften
Tel.: +49 911 12076 114
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 63 82 673
Hendrik.Belz@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Kunibert Eberlein

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)

Dr. Kunibert Eberlein
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)
Tel.: +49 911 12076 108
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 63 82 672
Kunibert.Eberlein@LGA-geo.de

Dr. Nina Forster

Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)

Dr. Nina Forster
Dr. rer. nat. Dipl.-Geolog. (univ.)
Tel: +49 911 12076 106
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 152 55 82 31 96
Nina.Forster@LGA-geo.de

Elke Hofrichter

Bürokauffrau

Elke Hofrichter
Bürokauffrau
Tel.: +49 911 12076 100
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 151 46 75 82 72
Elke.Hofrichter@LGA-geo.de

Martin Kahnt

M.Sc. Boden, Gewässer, Altlasten

Martin Kahnt
M.Sc. Boden, Gewässer, Altlasten
Tel.: +49 911 12076 109
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 171 55 90 111
Martin.Kahnt@LGA-geo.de

Simon Landgraf

M.Sc. Umweltprozesse
und Naturgefahren

Simon Landgraf
M.Sc. Umweltprozesse und Naturgefahren
Tel.: +49 911 12076 119
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 175 60 10 447
Simon.Landgraf@LGA-geo.de

Matthias Linzer

Umweltschutztechniker

Matthias Linzer
Umweltschutztechniker
ab
Tel.: +49 911 12076 120
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 56 50 627
Matthias.Linzer@LGA-geo.de

Bernd Malkmus

Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)

Bernd Malkmus
Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)
ab
Tel.: +49 911 12076 112
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 151 16 76 50 43
Bernd.Malkmus@LGA-geo.de

Gerold Neumann

Maschinen-Schlosser

Gerold Neumann
Maschinen-Schlosser
Tel.: +49 911 12076 113
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 171 55 90 110
Gerold.Neumann@LGA-geo.de

Simone Pflaum

M.Sc. Phys. Geographie

Simone Pflaum
M.Sc. Phys. Geographie
Tel: +49 911 12076 117
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 33 20 492
Simone.Pflaum@LGA-geo.de

Carina Schmitz

M.Sc. Geographie

Carina Schmitz
M.Sc. Geographie
Tel.: +49 911 12076 121
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 162 61 54 047
Carina.Schmitz@LGA-geo.de

Kerstin Simon

Baustoffprüferin Geotechnik

Kerstin Simon
Baustoffprüferin Geotechnik
Tel.: +49 911 12076 105
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 172 58 31 211
Kerstin.Simon@LGA-geo.de

Thomas Struller

Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)

Thomas Struller
Dipl.-Geol. (Univ.)
Tel.: +49 911 12076 111
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 170 33 20 494
Thomas.Struller@LGA-geo.de

Marco Wagner

Industrie-Mechaniker

Marco Wagner
Industrie-Mechaniker
Tel.: +49 911 12076 113
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 160 90 12 00 12
Marco.Wagner@LGA-geo.de

Carmen Weiblen

Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.)

Carmen Weiblen
Dipl.-Geogr. (Univ.)
abstand
Tel.: +49 911 12076 115
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 160 53 72 365
Carmen.Weiblen@LGA-geo.de

Fabian Ziegler

M.Eng. Chemieingenieurwesen
und Verfahrenstechnik

Fabian Ziegler
M.Eng. Chemieingenieurwesen und Verfahrenstechnik
Tel.: +49 911 12076 103
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
Mobil: +49 172 53 27 369
Fabian.Ziegler@LGA-geo.de

LGA Institut für Umweltgeologie und Altlasten GmbH

Christian-Hessel-Str. 1
90427 Nürnberg

Tel.: +49 911 12076 100
Fax: +49 911 12076 110
info@LGA-geo.de
bewerbung@LGA-geo.de

Aktuelles

Ältere Beiträge